Private HIPAA-complaint teletherapy sessions are available across Illinois by SLP licensed to practice anywhere in the state using Google Meet! 

Get the same high-quality therapy you get with in-person sessions 

...minus the commute!

Click here to see our services

  • Teleheath, teletherapy, telemedicine, and telepractice are all ways of saying that healthcare services are provided through telecommuniaction.  Telecommunication doesn't just mean the telephone, however.  


  • We provide speech therapy, voice therapy, and accent modification services online through your web browser (Google Chrome works best) or the Google Meet app for your tablet or phone.  This allows you to stay in the comfort of your own home or office. 


  • Teletherapy also gives access to healthcare to people who may not find the services they need locally, such as those from small towns or rural communities. 

  • We are licensed to practice speech pathology throughout Illinois by the Illinois Department of Professional and Financial Regulation (IDFPR), so if you are an Illinois resident anywhere in the state, you can start booking your session online, now!

See list of Illinois cities, towns, counties, and municipalities.

Griffin Speech, Chartered

Phone: 847-250-6791

© 2018 Griffin Speech, Chartered: Site updated: 6/30/2020





Instructor-Only Access 





Online video conference speech therapy sessions available in: 

Adams County, Alexander County, Bond County, Boone County, Brown County, Bureau County, Calhoun County, Carroll County, Cass County, Champaign County, Christian County, Clark County, Clay County, Clinton County, Coles County, Cook County, Crawford County, Cumberland County, DeKalb County, DeWitt County, Douglas County, DuPage County, Edgar County, Edwards County, Effingham County, Fayette County, Ford County, Franklin County, Fulton County, Gallatin County, Greene County, Grundy County, Hamilton County, Hancock County, Hardin County, Henderson County, Henry County, Iroquois County, Jackson County, Jasper County, Jefferson County, Jersey County, Jo Daviess County, Johnson County, Kane County, Kane County, Kankakee County, Kendall County, Knox County, Lake County, LaSalle County, Lawrence County, Lee County, Livingston County, Logan County, Macon County, Macoupin County, Madison County, Marion County, Marshall County, Mason County, Massac County, McDonough County, McHenry County, McLean County, Menard County, Mercer County, Monroe County, Montgomery County, Morgan County, Moultrie County, Ogle County, Peoria County, Perry County, Piatt County, Pike County, Pike County, Pope County, Pulaski County, Putnam County, Randolph County, Richland County, Rock Island County, Saline County, Sangamon County, Schuyler County, Scott County, Shelby County, St. Clair County, Stark County, Stephenson County, Tazewell County, Union County, Vermilion County, Wabash County, Warren County, Washington County, Wayne County, White County, Whiteside County, Will County, Williamson County, Winnebago County, Woodford County